We are the 1%!

by wearetheonepercent

I guess this sums it up.  While you were asleep, I was able to still make investments and like my idol Gordon Gecko says in the AMAZING movie Wall St., “Money never sleeps”.  Many say you never wake a sleeping elephant, well what about Bob Parsons from GoDaddy.com (one of us 1%)  he didn’t worry about that when he shot and killed one just a few months ago, no repercussions to his company and actually they are bigger than ever!  You sent $ to George Bush and Bill Clinton (1%’ers) for Haiti but it never made its way to help the Haitians – as a matter of fact it made several people very wealthy, including The Red Cross. So you see 99 Percenters you are doing exactly what we need you to do to make more money.  You have public outcries for a few weeks and then go to Twitter, Facebook, Digg, Reddit, etc and Change your profile pic to have a green hue, or make it black, or whatever color you want to attribute to this rally, feel as though that actually DOES something and move on to the next episode of Pan Am or Whitney. I cannot wait for you guys to tire of this and go home so I can look outside my office and see nothing but suits and skirts walking about generating more money.  As I write this I am sipping a glass of Maison Surrenne that cost more than most of your wardrobes, I just signed up for Sailing lessons at Marthas Vineyard and will be heading to my 1600 sq ft loft after a meeting in an hour – What are you people doing?

winning@wearethe1percent.com